ファイレクシアンMTG
TOP画面
検索結果一覧
Liliana's Indignation
TOP画面
イニストラードを覆う影
アンコモン
Liliana's Indignation
TOP画面
セット一覧
イニストラードを覆う影
Liliana's Indignation
Liliana's Indignation
/
Sorcery
Mill X cards. Target player loses 2 life for each creature card put into your graveyard this way.
フォーマット
スタンダード
:
不可
パイオニア
:
可能
モダン
:
可能
レガシー
:
可能
ヴィンテージ
:
可能
パウパー
:
不可
統率者戦
:
可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー
:
不可
エクスプローラー
:
不可
ヒストリック
:
不可
タイムレス
:
不可
同名カード
イニストラードを覆う影#120
日本語
カード裁定
2016/04/08
原文
You don't lose the game for having zero cards in your library until you're instructed to draw a card. X can be greater than or equal to the number of cards in your library without causing you to lose the game.
data from gatherer